top of page

Effeminate Crossdresser and Virginia Slims 120s

My path to becoming a sissy crossdresser started with Virginia Slims and Capri cigarette ads from Cosmopolitan and RedBook magazines. I loved the beautiful women in the ads and their sexy clothes. I thought they seemed naughty and a little slutty, because they were smoking. I would collect the ads and dream of wearing their clothes so I could feel feminine too.


I was pushed further down the road to women’s clothes and being a gay sissy when I finally got my hands on a pack of Virginia Slims 120s. When I pulled that first long slim cigarette out of the pack and lit it, I loved how girly and naughty it made him feel. Every time I was home alone, I would pull one out and smoke it looking in the mirror, practicing holding it like the women in the ads. 


It was not long after that first pack of Virginia Slims that I acquired my first bra and pair of panties and knew deep down that I would never be a real man and would spend my life as a panty wearing sissy. I would eventually start smoking them in public holding them as girly as possible. I enjoyed the looks people gave me, and loved the embarrassment I would feel when people would call me a sissy or a faggot.


Once I was driving while wearing a stuffed D-cup bra and had just lit a Capri 120 while stopped at a stop light. A group of middle-aged women in an SUV stopped next to me. They rolled down their windows and one of them asked me if I was a faggot. I just blushed as they all laughed and loudly talked about my visible bra strap and how I was holding my cigarette. It was a huge turn-on to just sit there and let them humiliate me until the light turned green.


After this incident I started smoking my girly cigarettes in public almost every day, waiting for the next humiliating encounter. This type of reaction did not happen often, but more than people might think and almost always with women. Men almost never reacted and if they did it was just staring at me or muttering under their breath.




Exposed Sissy Katie Virginia Slims 120s ad advertisement cigarettes
Exposed Sissy Katie Virginia Slims Ad

Comments


Exposed Sissy Katie Smoking Capri 120s cigarette in a tight red dress

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm an exposed panty wearing sissy that has posted my pictures all over the web. Click below to see more of my exposures and find out how you can help me get the humiliation I deserve.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page