top of page

Sissy Exposure

Posting my pictures online is always a risk, I could be outed at any time. But knowing that I’m a sissy faggot and that I have completely failed as a man, I accept that I deserve the humiliation of exposure.


For a long time, I would only post pictures with my face cropped out or blurred. Not long after my wife had caught me dressed up in lingerie, I told her about my posting online. I thought she would be mad and forbid it, but instead she was shockingly supportive. She started to help me pick outfits and poses and critique my caption pictures, to make my posts better.


When I asked her why she enjoyed helping me, she said she agrees that I deserve embarrassment and humiliation for being a sissy faggot. Also, the thought of me being outed and seeing that humiliation firsthand excited her. When I’d worry about going further and doing something like posting my face, real name, or location, she’d encourage me and give me the push I needed to take that bigger risk.


Given how many of my pictures are out there on many different websites, how long before I’m outed, and people find out I’m a panty wearing sissy? Is it safe to assume that it has already happened? How would I know? It’s not as if people are going to come running to let me know they have seen my humiliating posts and website posts. Hopefully someone will let me know anonymously that I’ve been outed. That way I’ll know everyone is talking about me and laughing at me.  


Katie Exposed Sissy Crossdresser Humiliated
Katie Sissy Exposed and Humiliated

Kommentare


Exposed Sissy Katie Smoking Capri 120s cigarette in a tight red dress

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm an exposed panty wearing sissy that has posted my pictures all over the web. Click below to see more of my exposures and find out how you can help me get the humiliation I deserve.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page