top of page

Wearing Bras and Being a Sissy

Nothing makes me feel more like a gay sissy than putting on a bra. There is no male equivalent to a bra. You cannot feel like any kind of man when you are wearing a cute pink bra that you just bought at Victoria’s Secret. If anyone ever sees you wearing a bra, you are no longer a real man in their eyes. Once my wife caught me wearing a bra and panties with matching thigh high stockings, she lost all respect for me as a man.


It’s one thing to wear a pair of panties under your guy’s clothes when going out in public, it’s another thing to wear an underwire bra. If you’re careful to make sure your shirt does not ride up when you bend over, nobody will see the pretty panties you have on. A bra on the other hand, even with no padding, will show the straps, and the bumps from the strap adjusters. If anyone looks close enough it will be obvious you are wearing a bra under a shirt. If you are wearing a jacket though, you will be safe.


I like to take a little more risk and will sometimes wear an A cup padded bra under a t-shirt when I go out. The smooth outline of the bra cups are visible to anyone that looks close enough. If I bend over any my gray t-shirt stretches across my back, the outline of my black bra shows though clearly.


Exposed Sissy Faggot Katie Gay Crossdresser Showing His Bra
Katie - Gay Sissy Crossdressing Feeling Girly in His VS Bra

コメント


Exposed Sissy Katie Smoking Capri 120s cigarette in a tight red dress

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm an exposed panty wearing sissy that has posted my pictures all over the web. Click below to see more of my exposures and find out how you can help me get the humiliation I deserve.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page